loading

Hotel Peralada Wine Spa & Golf

DATE
HOTEL & GOLF PACKAGE
PER PERSON
GROUP
Hotel Peralada Wine Spa & Golf is a five-star hotel nestled in the heart of the Alt Empordà, surrounded by natural parks and a stone’s throw away from the finest beaches of the Costa Brava. Situated on an 18-hole golf course, it offers 62 luxurious bedrooms and a wine spa, a health and beauty centre harnessing the beneficial properties of wine and grapes. With a restaurant and bar, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, 24-hour reception, free Wi-Fi access and naturally-lit meeting rooms holding up to 350 people with magnificent views, it also serves as the ideal venue for business meetings and celebrations. Inaugurated in the year 2001, the hotel has just completed comprehensive renovations in 2016.

Stars 5 ***** Opening Date 2001 (renovated 2016)
Total rooms 62 Board Type Bed & Breakfast
Wi-Fi Free  Total Restaurants 4
Pet Not Allowed Total Bars 3
Distance to Airport 51 Km (Girona-Costa Brava) Distance to Golf Course 1,2 Km
Distance to City Centre 1,2 Km Distance to Beach 15 Km

62 rooms framed in beauty - Imagine opening the windows, breathing in the pure air of the Pyreneesa nd enjoying the magnificent views of the golf course, the village of Peralada and the Albera mountain range. Experience an exclusive stay in our exquisitely-decorated rooms with all the comfort you need to relax in a beautiful, tranquil setting.
All rooms have a balcony, satellite channels, air-conditioning, heating, bathroom with bathtub, make-up mirror, hairdryer, LCD TV, complimentary WiFi, safe, mini-bar, coffee machine and working desk. 


  • Suites 
  • Junior Suites
  • Superior Room
  • Standard Room
  • Presidential Suite
  • Garden Suite

Peralada Golf Club

loading

Hotel Peralada Wine Spa & Golf

DATE
FORFAIT HOTEL & GOLF
PAR PERSONNE
GROUPE
DATE11.04.2018 - 31.12.2018
FORFAIT HOTEL & GOLFSéjour de 7 nuits + 5 green fees
PAR PERSONNE€ 801 in double
L'Hôtel Peralada Wine Spa & Golf est un hôtel cinq étoiles niché au cœur de l'Alt Empordà, entouré de parcs naturels et à deux pas des plus belles plages de la Costa Brava. Situé sur un parcours de golf de 18 trous, il propose 62 chambres luxueuses et un spa et centre de bien-être exploitant les propriétés bénéfiques du vin et du raisin.  Avec ses restaurants (dont 1 étoilé Michelin), bars, casino, piscine intérieure et extérieure, réception ouverte 24h / 24, accès Wi-Fi gratuit et ses salles de réunion éclairées à la lumière naturelle pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 350 personnes et s’ouvrant sur de magnifiques panoramas, il est aussi le lieu idéal pour les réunions d'affaires et les célébrations. Inauguré en 2001, l'hôtel vient de terminer une rénovation complète en 2016.

Classification 5 ***** Date d'Ouverture 2001 (renovation en 2016)
Nombre de Chambres 62 Pension Petit déjeuner
Wi-Fi Gratuit Nombre de Restaurants 4
Animaux Non autorisés Nombre de Bars 3
Aéroport 51 Km (Girone) Golf 1,2 Km
Centre Ville 1,2 Km Plage 15 Km

62 chambres dans un décor resplendissant de beauté - Laissez voguer votre imagination... ouvrez les fenêtres, respirez l'air pur des Pyrénées, et contemplez la vue splendide sur le terrain de golf et le village de Peralada ou la sierra de la Albera. Vivez un séjour exclusif dans nos chambres à la décoration raffinée, avec toutes les commodités pour se détendre dans un environnement de toute beauté empreint de tranquillité.
Toutes les chambres disposent d'un balcon, des chaînes par satellite, de la climatisation, du chauffage, de la salle de bains avec baignoire, miroir de maquillage et sèche-cheveux, de la TV LCD, du WiFi gratuit, d'un coffre-fort, d'un mini-bar, d'une machine à café et d'un bureau de travail.

  • Suites 
  • Junior Suites
  • Chambre Supérieure
  • Chambre Standard
  • Suite Présidentielle
  • Suite Jardin

Peralada Golf Club