Departing Airport ?
(Prefered teetimes)


Please fill out required places* must be completed

loading
A summary of Anatolia in the language of the Mediterranean

Belek is a rich and unique destination in a sociological aspect, in addition to being a destination of natural beauty. A significant example is the "Garden of Tolerance", established for visitors of different faiths.

The holy places of the world's predominant religions have always found hospitality in the Medirerranean region. Each year, thousands of visitors come to these holy places and depart with smiles.

Belek, where history and the natural colours of the Mediterranean blend harmoniously, is a rare tourism paradise match between flora of a hundred shades of green and blue heavens, Belek is not just a holiday maker place, but a beautiful slice of the Mediterranean. Belek, jsut 20 minutes by car from Antalya, offers a 17km-long beach where carefully designed 5-star hotels reflect the sunlight and natural beauty.

In harmony with nature, Belek's creative architectural projects enable a holistic experience of sea, sun and beach, allowing you to enjoy your holidays with a range of exciting activities.

The world's leading playground awaits all the stars.

Belek is known worldwide for its superior, speciallt designed golf courses; many of these courses were designed by world-famous figures in the field.

On most golf courses - in any part of the world - early morning until sunset play is sufficient. Not in Belek: longer, and even more enjoyable games are at hand, as Belek's golf courses light up - night and day - with solar ernergy! Belek awaits you with cooler, quiter and more elegant competitions.



Write

Vols à depart de quelle Ville ?


Merci de remplire toutes les informations demandées* 

loading
Un résumé de l'Anatolie dans la langue de la Méditerranée
Belek est une destination riche et unique sur le plan sociologique, en plus d'être une destination de beauté naturelle. Un exemple significatif est le "jardin de la tolérance", établi pour les visiteurs de différentes confessions.
Les lieux saints des religions prédominantes dans le monde ont toujours trouvé l'hospitalité dans la région méditerranéenne. Chaque année, des milliers de visiteurs se rendent dans ces lieux saints et repartent souriants.
Belek, où l'histoire et les couleurs naturelles de la Méditerranée se mêlent harmonieusement, est un rare paradis touristique qui se conjugue entre une flore aux cent nuances de vert et de bleu ciel. Belek n'est pas seulement un lieu de villégiature, mais une belle part de la Méditerranée. Belek, à 20 minutes en voiture d’Antalya, offre une plage longue de 17 km où les hôtels 5 étoiles soigneusement conçus reflètent la lumière du soleil et la beauté naturelle.
En harmonie avec la nature, les projets architecturaux créatifs de Belek permettent une expérience holistique de la mer, du soleil et de la plage, vous permettant de profiter de vos vacances avec une gamme d'activités passionnantes.
Le premier terrain de jeu du monde attend toutes les stars.
Belek est connu dans le monde entier pour ses terrains de golf de qualité supérieure conçus spécialement. beaucoup de ces cours ont été conçus par des personnalités de renommée mondiale dans le domaine.
Sur la plupart des terrains de golf, partout dans le monde, tôt le matin jusqu'au coucher du soleil, il suffit de jouer. Pas à Belek: des jeux plus longs et encore plus agréables sont à portée de main, car les terrains de golf de Belek s'illuminent - jour et nuit - avec l'énergie solaire! Belek vous attend avec des compétitions plus fraîches, plus calmes et plus élégantes.

Écrire